Home / Featured / CHS Hoops schedule features 18 WYSH doubleheaders

CHS Hoops schedule features 18 WYSH doubleheaders

Daraon Jones, flanked by Head Coach Chris Lockard (l) and CHS AD Brad Collette, is recognized for scoring his 1000th career point Tuesday Nov. 14, 2017. (Photo by Jack Ryan)

Here is Clinton High School’s 2017-18 schedule.  Games in bold will be broadcast on WYSH.

Clinton Dragon Basketball

2017-2018

Nov 14 Tues Oakdale HoF CES Orange/Black game

Nov 16 Thur @ Catholic HoF girls only

Nov 20 Mon @ Sweetwater bjv

Nov 21 Tues @ Oakdale

Nov 28 Tues Oak Ridge

Dec 1 Fri @ Campbell County  gjv

Dec 4 Mon Anderson County gjv

Dec 8 Fri Karns   gjv

Dec 12 Tues @ Central  bjv

Dec 15 Fri Halls bjv

Dec 18 Mon South Doyle  gjv

Dec 28- 30 @ Harriman Christmas Tourney

Jan 2 Tues Heritage

Jan 5 Fri Gibbs bjv

Jan 9 Tues @ Powell bjv

Jan 12 Fri @ Oak Ridge          

Jan 16 Tues Campbell County bjv

Jan 19 Fri @ Anderson County  bjv  

Jan 23 Tues @ Karns  bjv

Jan 26 Fri Central gjv

Jan 30 Tues @ Halls  gjv

Feb 2 Fri Powell bjv

Feb 8 Thurs @ Gibbs gjv

Feb 12-17 @ Halls District Tourney

Feb 20-24 Region Tourney   —   

March 5 Sub-State —   

March   14- 17    State Tourney

About Jim Harris

Jim Harris has been WYSH’s News & Sports Director since 2000.
In addition to reporting local news, he is the play-by-play voice for Clinton High School football, boys’ and girls’ basketball and baseball.
Catch Jim live weekdays beginning at 6:20 am for live local news, sports, weather and traffic plus the Community Bulletin Board, shenanigans with Ron Meredith and more on the Country Club Morning Show on WYSH & WQLA.
Jim lives in Clinton with his wife Kelly and daughter Carolina, his mother-in-law and cats Lucius and Oliver.

Check Also

Hunters for the Hungry program continues through January 7th

Tennessee Wildlife Federation’s Hunters for the Hungry program, which runs through January 7th, 2018, is a unique …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *